Minor Arcana

The Minor Arcana - The Other Cards

Minor Arcana

The Other Cards

What are the 56 Minor Arcana cards?

Other than the 22 Major Arcana cards, there are also the Minor Arcana cards, which consist of the four suits. Every suit corresponds to one of the elements:

There are fourteen (14) cards in each suit, beginning with the King, Queen, Knight and Page, then all the cards from ten (10) to one (1).

What is the Minor Arcana?

What do these cards mean?

Despite the fact that every single cards of the minor arcana have an impact on us, this does not suggest we cannot control and express the force they provide. We however have the ability to respond at every aspect of our life.

We are able to use these message that the Minor Arcana cards deliver us, to revise what we want to happen. If we do dislike the reading or message that these cards have for us, we're now pre-armed with understanding and might have the chance to change our future. it is all about destiny and free will.

- List Of Suit In Minor Arcana -

These are the list of 4 suits of cards for you to easily find their meanings.

- More Tarot Meaning -

Major Arcana

- Our Tarot Spread List -

This is our free tarot reading list. Choose your spread now to begin.

- More From This Site -

Free horoscopes for all signs. Find out what the stars tells about you ahead of time.

Free numerology readings. Discover & understand the numbers in your birth name and date.

Get free tarot card reading. Understand every tarot card meanings and descriptions.

Get free yes no tarot reading. Get instant yes no answer with a single card tarot.

The best and quickest palm reading guide available to learn how to read your palms.

The perfect and informative free psychic reading guide available to learn psychic definition.

Instant virtual coin app to simulate heads or tails result. Toss a coin online now.

Magic 8-Ball has the instant answers to your questions. Shake and ask the 8 ball now.